Graduate Students

Year 1   Year 2   Year 3   Year 4   Year 5   Year 6   Show All

Year 1

Malavika Chandrashekar
Degree Sought: M.S.

chand374@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Julia Davydova

Alkaya Massaly
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

massa089@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Masato Yamamoto

Jennifer Nheiu
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

nhieu001@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Li-Na Wei

Stephanie Ortiz-Valle
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

ortiz305@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Ling Li

Ralph White
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

whit2487@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Rotating

Andrej Zivanovic
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

zivan003@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Rotating

Jenna Robinson
Degree Sought: M.S.

robi1193@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Rotating

Year 2

Abdulaziz Almotlak
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

almot0062umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Jill Siegfried

Maram Essawy
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

essaw002@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Hallie Hintz
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

comfo017@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Aaron LeBeau

Eric Lake
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

lakex072@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Nicholas Levinson

Oshin Miranda
Degree Sought: M.S.

miran129@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Jill Siegfried

Timothy Rose
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

rosex480@d.umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Kevin Wickman

Nawal Yahya
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

yahya009@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Marchant

Yuan Zheng
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

612-624-4994
zheng688@umn.edu

Advisor/Mentor: Dr. Fang Li

Year 3

Allison Anderson
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

chri2934@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Kevin Wickman

Ben Brian
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

brian023@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Tanya Freedman

Nidhi Desai
Degree Sought: M.S.

desai055@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Subree Subramanian

Abir Majumdar
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

maju0014@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Nicholas Levinson

Paige Smith
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

smit8383@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Aaron LeBeau

Mariya Shapovalova
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

shapo002@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Aaron LeBeau

Baovi Vo
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

voxxx224@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Kevin Wickman

Year 4

Gihan Gunaratne
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

gunar005@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Jonathan Marchant

Lisa Kim
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

kimx4131@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Cheuk Leung

Erika Reith
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

reit0218@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Jill Siegfried

Artur Serebrenik
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

sere0017@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Reuben Harris

Li Zhang
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

zhan1999@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Sabita Roy

Xinwen Zhang
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

zhan3619@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Stanley Thayer

Year 5

Daniel Bruce
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

bruce173@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Carolyn Fairbanks & Dr. George Wilcox

Lisa Chesner
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

chesn0129@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Colin Campbell

Christian Nzinkeu Njatcha
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

nzink001@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Jill Siegfried

Erik Carlson
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

carl3857@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Stephen Hecht

Patricia Dauer
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

dauer010@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Ashok Saluja

Dustin Chernick
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

chern147@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Ling Li

Christopher Gallardo
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

galla401@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Michael Lee

Christopher Richards
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

rich1081@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Reuben Harris

Year 6

Zahra Masoud
Degree Sought: Ph.D.

masou007@umn.edu

Mentor/Advisor: Dr. Cheuk Leung

No Results